Director:

José Rodellar (jose.rodellar@upc.edu)

Researchers:

Fayçal Ikhouane (faycal.ikhouane@upc.edu)
Francesc Pozo (francesc.pozo@upc.edu)
Francisco Palacios (francisco.palacios@upc.edu)
Gisela Pujol (gisela.pujol@upc.edu)
Josep M. Rossell (josep.maria.rossell@upc.edu)
Josep Rubió (josep.rubio@upc.edu)
Juan A. Mantecón (juan.mantecon@upc.edu)
Leonardo Acho (leonardo.acho@upc.edu )
Luis E. Mújica (luis.eduardo.mujica@upc.edu)
Magda L. Ruiz  (magda.ruiz@upc.edu)
Víctor Mañosa (victor.manosa@upc.edu)
Yolanda Vidal (yolanda.vidal@upc.edu)
Anna Merino (amerino@clinic.ub.es)

Post-Doctoral Researchers:

Alessandro N. Vargas

 (avargas@utfpr.edu.br)
Mauricio Zapateiro (mauricio.zapateiro@upc.edu)

Mohammed Ismail (mohammed.ismail@upc.edu)

 

 

                   

Santiago Alférez (santiago.alferez@upc.edu)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 PhD students:

Christian Tutivén (christian_tutiven@hotmail.com )
Eduard Galvis (eduard.galvis@upc.edu )
Fahit Gharibnezhad (fahit.gharibnezhad@upc.edu)
Maribel Anaya (maribel.anaya@upc.edu)
Andrea Acevedo (andreaacevedo@gmail.com)
Laura Puigví (laurapuigvi@gmail.com)
Laura Bigorra (laura.bigorra@gmail.com)


Visiting PhD students:
Mostafa Nayyerloo (mostafa.nayyerloo@pg.canterbury.ac.nz)
Miguel Angel Torres    (torres@zess.uni-siegen.de )
 

Former PhD students:

Arash Bahar (arash.bahar@upc.edu )
Arturo Rodríguez (arturo.rodriguez@upc.edu)
Diego Tibaduiza (diego.tibaduiza@upc.edu)
Naile Aguirre (naile.aguirre@upc.edu )                                  Klaudia Horvath

Mohammad Fuad (mohammad.fuad@upc.edu)

       

 

Presentation - Research Lines - Group Members - Projects - Publications - Related Groups
© 2017 CoDAlab :: Control, Dinàmica i Aplicacions - Contact - Legal